Description
QC/Inspection: when I click "save inspection results" I have to then click cancel to get the window closed. not only is this an extra step, it is confusing because people are afraid they will cancel what they just did.
Recommended
when I click "save inspection results" it should close the window like it does when I click "mark QC/Inspection Request as Complete"
Mission Critical
desired
Benefits
less confusion, less clicks
Users
all